Skip Navigation

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

.

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 months ago @ 12:01PM

Spring Sports Information

 

Middle school

Sport                    Contact info

Baseball -            Jeff Faucett                 Jeff.Faucette@durhamnc.gov

Girls Soccer         Michelle Fox               michellefox1@gmail.com

Softball                 Shelley Brown           attorneybrown2014@gmail.com

Boys Tennis           LeeAnn Rose              Leerus@aol.com 

High School

Baseball                Pete Shankle               pshankle@voyageracademy.net

Girls Soccer          Charles Robinson         crobinson@voyageracademy.net

Softball                 Ashley Stansbury           astansbury@alumni.peace.edu

Track and Field      Guy Catlin                   guy@catlinfamily.org

LAX                        James Mills                  jmills@voyageracademy.net

Golf                        Tracey Hauth               traceyhdh@gmail.com

Tennis                     Douglas Quick          douglas@pinnaclefundinginc.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://voyagerathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement