Skip Navigation

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

.

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

Coaches and Staff


  Coaches Contact Information   
  Fall Sports:  
  HS Men's Soccer Hunter Miller hmiller12255@gmail.com  
  HS Volleyball  Shelley Dowaliby sdowaliby@voyageracademy.net   
  HS JV Volleyball Alexandra Kehoe akehoe@voyageracademy.net   
  HS XC Hunter Credle hcredle@voyageracademy.net   
  HS Women's Tennis LeeAnn Rose leerus@aol.com   
         
  MS Boy's Soccer Richie Mitchell rmitchell@voyageracademy.net   
  MS Volleyball Michele Ward tarheelpirate20@yahoo.com   
  MS XC Cole Blackston cblackston@voyageracademy.net  
  MS Girl's Tennis LeeAnn Rose leerus@aol.com   
     
  Winter Sports:  
  HS Women's Basketball Joe Grice jlgrice1980@gmail.com   
  HS Women's Basketball Nicole Rogers cnrogers07@yahoo.com  
  HS Men's JV Basketball TBA    
  HS Men's Varsity Basketball  Melvin Scott melly.scott@hotmail.com   
  HS Wrestling Tyler Ruff truff@voyageracademy.net   
  HS Cheer Lauren Allen lallen@voyageracademy.net  
  HS Swim Stanley Bass stanley.bass7@gmail.com  
         
  MS Cheer TBA    
  MS Girl's Basketball  Nicole Rogers cnrogers07@yahoo.com  
  MS Boy's Basketball Shawn Ryan sryan@voyageracademy.net   
     
  Spring Sports:  
  HS Baseball Jimmy Roberts coachjim44@gmail.com   
  HS Softball  Wayne Holder bosoxtarheel@yahoo.com  
  HS Track Hunter Credle hcredle@voyageracademy.net   
  HS Golf Cole Scearce cole.scearce@gmail.com  
  HS Men's Tennis Kevin Kirk functionalfitnessnc@gmail.com  
  HS Men's Lacrosse James Mills jmills@voyageracademy.net  
  HS Women's Soccer Alexandra Kehoe akehoe@voyageracademy.net  
         
  MS Baseball Mike Eisch mike.eisch@gmail.com  
  MS Boy's Tennis LeeAnn Rose leerus@aol.com   
  MS Softball  TBA    
  MS Girl's Soccer Brad Feren bferen1@gmail.com  
         
  Voyager Staff  
  Athletic Director Alex Owen aowen@voyageracademy.net  
         
  Middle School Gym - Reservations  Mike Huff mhuff@voyageracademy.net   
         
  High School Gym - Reservations Mike Huff mhuff@voyageracademy.net  
         
  Certified Athletic Trainer Nathan Rice, LAT, ATC nathan.rice@emergeortho.com  
         



https://voyagerathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement