Skip Navigation

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

.

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

Voyager Athletics

Voyager Academy

Coaches and Staff


  Coaches Contact Information   
  Fall Sports:  
  HS Men's Soccer Evan Greaves egreaves@voyageracademy.net  
  HS Men's Soccer Bruce Freeman brucefreeman12@gmail.com   
  HS Volleyball  Shelley Dowaliby sdowaliby@voyageracademy.net   
  HS JV Volleyball Meghan Taylor mtaylor@voyageracademy.net   
  HS XC Guy Catlin guy@catlinfamily.org  
  HS XC Hunter Credle hcredle@voyageracademy.net   
  HS Women's Tennis LeeAnn Rose leerus@aol.com   
         
  MS Boy's Soccer TBA TBA  
  MS Volleyball Michele Ward tarheelpirate20@yahoo.com   
  MS XC Cole Blackston cblackston@voyageracademy.net  
  MS Girl's Tennis LeeAnn Rose leerus@aol.com   
  MS Girl's Tennis Assistant  Dexter Meath dextermeath@nc.rr.com   
     
  Winter Sports:  
  HS Women's Basketball Joe Grice jlgrice1980@gmail.com   
    Nicole Rogers cnrogers07@yahoo.com  
  HS Men's JV Basketball Kamalee Jackson kamaleejackson@gmail.com   
  HS Men's Varsity Basketball  Anthony Simmons asimmons@voyageracademy.net   
  HS Wrestling Tyler Ruff truff@voyageracademy.net   
  HS Wrestling Matt Hall mhall@voyageracademy.net   
  HS Cheer Lauren Allen lallen@voyageracademy.net  
  HS Swim Stanley Bass stanley.bass7@gmail.com  
         
  MS Cheer Molly Paradis mparadis@voyageracademy.net  
  MS Girl's Basketball  Meghan Taylor mtaylor@voyageracademy.net   
  MS Boy's Basketball Shawn Ryan sryan@voyageracademy.net   
     
  Spring Sports:  
  HS Baseball Pete Shankle pshankle@voyageracademy.net  
  HS Softball  Don Ladd ltladd1@aol.com   
  HS Softball  Ashley Stansbury anstansbury@alumni.peace.edu   
  HS Track Hunter Credle hcredle@voyageracademy.net   
  HS Golf Tracey Hauth traceyhdh@gmail.com   
  HS Tennis Douglas Quick douglas@pinnaclefundinginc.com  
  HS Men's Lacrosse Kevin Lilley kplilley@ncsu.edu  
  HS Women's Soccer TBA TBA  
         
  MS Baseball Mike Eisch mike.eisch@gmail.com  
  MS Boy's Tennis LeeAnn Rose leerus@aol.com   
  MS Softball  TBA TBA  
  MS Girl's Soccer Brad Feren bferen1@gmail.com  
         
  Voyager Staff  
  Athletic Director Alex Owen aowen@voyageracademy.net  
         
  Middle School Gym - Reservations  Pete Shankle pshankle@voyageracademy.net  
         
  High School Gym - Reservations Mike Huff mhuff@voyageracademy.net  
         
  Certified Athletic Trainer Nathan Rice, LAT, ATC nathan.rice@emergeortho.com  
         



https://voyagerathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement